LINEAS AEREAS QUE OPERAN EN EL AEROPUERTO DE BILBAO

LINEAS AEREAS QUE OPERAN EN EL AEROPUERTO DE BILBAO
AEROLINEA
CODIGO TELEFONO WEB
DESTINOS
TODO EL AÑO
VERANO
Vueling VLG 902 808 005 www.vueling.com
A Coruña
Alicante
Ámsterdam
Barcelona
Bruselas
Fuerteventura
Gran Canaria
Lanzarote
La Palma
Londres Gatwick
Malaga
Mallorca
Menorca
París Orly
Roma
Sevilla
Tenerife Norte
Valencia
VERANO:
Berlin
Bucarest
Ibiza
Milán
Venecia

SOLO NAVIDAD:
Marrakech
Air Europa UX 944 869 795
902 401 501
www.air-europa.com
Tenerife
Gran Canaria
Lanzarote
Madrid
Mallorca
Menorca
Fuerteventura
Lufthansa LH 902 883 882 www.lufthansa.es
Frankfurt
Munich
Iberia IB
VMIB
944 869 842
902 400 500
www.iberia.com
Madrid
easyJet U2 902 599 900 www.easyjet.com
Londres
Manchester
Ginebra
Bristol
Milán
Air France AF 902 207 090 www.airfrance.com/es
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Air Nostrum ANE /YW 902 400 500 www.airnostrum.es
Alicante
Santiago
Valencia
Vigo
Madeira
Brussels Airlines SN/DAT 807 220 003 www.brussels-airlines.com
Bruselas
British Airways BA/BAW 902 111 333

www.britishairways.com
Londres Heathrow  
KLM KL/KLM 902 222 747 www.klm.com
Amsterdam
Air Berlin AB 902 333 335 www.airberlin.com
Mallorca
Hasta 03/04/2015
  Turkish Airlines TK-THY 944 869 875 www.turkishairlines.com
Estambul
Eurowings EW 900 838 113 www.eurowings.com
Dusseldorf
Stuttgart
Tap Portugal NI 901 116 718 www.flytap.com
Lisboa
Aer Lingus EI 902 502 737 www.aerlingus.com
Dublín (desde 01/04/2016)
Alitalia AZ 902 100 323 www.alitalia.com
Roma
Evelop   971 448 000 www.evelopair.com
Tenerife
Lanzarote
Fuerteventura
Swiss International LX/SWR 901 116 712 www.swiss.com/es/es
Zurich
 
Volotea VT / VOO 902 737 717 www.volotea.com
Venecia
Czech Airlines CSA 902 091 228 es.csa.cz/es  
Praga
Norwegian NAS/DY 902 848 080 www.norwegian.com/es
Oslo